تغيير اللغة:


Close
  • كيفية منع الدهون الزائدة في الغذاء؟

    كيفية منع الدهون الزائدة في الغذاء؟

    ليس هناك إنكار أن لدينا من انتشار وباء السمنة--وهو الشيء الوحيد الذي كنت بحاجة للقيام بالمشي من خلال متوسط مدينة وبلدة لمعرفة لنفسك. والحقيقة أن الكثير من هذا يمكن أن يعزى إلى الدهون التي نتناولها.

  • العثور مانع الدهون!

    العثور مانع الدهون!

    وتؤكد الدراسات السريرية أنه:

    يمكنك تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك!

    يمكنك منع امتصاص الدهون!

    يمكنك إنقاص وزنه!

هل تستهلك الدهون الزائدة؟
على الرغم من الدهون ضرورية (وسوف نتحدث عن هذا أدناه)، أنواع وكمية الدهون التي تستهلك بالتأكيد تتجاوز ما نحتاج إليه.

لماذا نحتاج إلى الدهون؟

الجسم بحاجة إلى بعض الطاقة من الدهون في الغذاء. و مصدر للطاقة رئيسية والسعرات الحرارية-كثيفة جداً (والذي هو أحد الأسباب التي تؤدي الإفراط في استهلاك الدهون لزيادة الوزن).

لماذا نحتاج إلى الدهون في غذائنا؟

  • لماذا نحتاج إلى الدهون؟
  • لماذا نحتاج إلى الدهون؟
  • لماذا نحتاج إلى الدهون؟

الدهون هي مهمة

الدهون ليست فقط مصدر هائل للطاقة، إلا أنها مفيدة في امتصاص المعادن والفيتامينات من خلال النظام الغذائي لدينا.

ونحتاج أيضا الدهون في النظام الغذائي لدينا بناء أغشية الخلايا. هي أغشية الخلية الخارجي ضروري لكل خلية في الجسم. الدهون في النظام الغذائي لدينا أيضا حتمية لحراسة ضد التهاب ومساعدة مع حركة العضلات، والسماح تجلط الدم.

الهيكل الدهون

تكون جميع الدهون التي نحن استيعاب التركيب الكيميائي مماثلة. أنها ليست أكثر من ذرات الكربون التي مستعبدين لذرات الهيدروجين. ويأتي الفرق بين أنواع مختلفة من الدهون مع شكل وطول السلسلة كاربو وكم عدد ذرات الهيدروجين ترتبط ذرات الكربون لدينا.

يمكن أن يكون مجرد اختلاف طفيف أثر هائل في وظيفة وشكل من الدهون.

من المهم أن نفهم أن هناك فرقا الجزيئية والهيكلية بين هذه الأنواع من الدهون إذا كنت تريد أن تفهم امتصاص الدهون كيف يعمل.

الصحية: الدهون جيدة مقابل الدهون السيئة

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن البحث تزال مستمرة في التطور عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدهون الغذائية، نعرف عدد قليل من الأشياء على وجه اليقين – هذه هي الحقائق واضحة لنا. بعض الدهون يكون له تأثير سلبي على صحتنا العامة (ولا سيما صحتنا القلب) بينما آخرون لها فوائد صحية هائلة.

هذا لماذا نتحدث كثيرا عن الدهون جيدة مقابل الدهون السيئة. إذا كنت تريد إنقاص وزنه، من المهم أن تفهم الفرق بين الاثنين.

الدهون سيئة

الدهون سيئة

الدهون دون شك أسوأ نوع من الدهون الغذائية. الطريقة التي يتم إجراؤها بالدهون عن طريق تحويل زيوت صحية إلى المواد الصلبة من خلال عملية تسمى الهدرجة. وهذا يمنع الزيوت الصحية (التي جيدة لفترة محدودة فقط) تحول زنخ.

يمكن أن يسخن الزيت حتى حضور الهيدروجين، والشركات المصنعة ثم قم بإضافة عامل حفاز المعادن الثقيلة مثل ذرات الهيدروجين أو البلاديوم إلى سلسلة الكربون. هذا هو الذهاب إلى تحويل النفط الصلبة. إذا كنت تريد أن تبدأ في تجنب هذه الزيوت (على الأقل جزئيا) التحقق من تسمية الفيضانات "النفط المهدرجة جزئيا".

في بداية القرن العشرين فقط وجدنا هذه عبر الدهون النباتية تقصير وسمن الصلبة. بيد أن صناع الأغذية المستفادة أساليب جديدة ووجدت أنه غير مكلفة جداً خلق الدهون، مما يسبب لهم لتظهر في كل شيء بدءاً من الوجبات السريعة المقلية إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط التجاري.

الدهون الجيدة

الدهون الجيدة

الدهون الجيدة تأتي أساسا من الأسماك، والبذور والمكسرات، والخضروات. وخلافا الدهون، الدهون السائلة ليست صلبة في درجة حرارة الغرفة. وتشمل فئتين رئيسيتين من هذه الدهون المشبعة والدهون الأحادية.

أحد الإصدارات الأكثر شيوعاً من الدهون غير المشبعة بالأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3. وهذه يمكن أن تساعد في علاج السكتة الدماغية، أمراض القلب، وخفض الشحوم لدينا، ورفع الكوليسترول الجيد، و خفض ضغط الدم. بل يمكن أن تكون هذه الدهون المشبعة مفيدة في منع إيقاعات القلب القاتلة.

وهناك عدة تحسينات صحية ترتبط بالأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3، بما في ذلك الحد من مخاطر الخرف (على الرغم من أن هذه النتائج سوف تحتاج إلى بعض الدراسة أكثر).

هل تستهلك الدهون الزائدة؟
السبب في أن الدهون سيئة (ترانس) الرهيبة لأنها تزيد من كمية الكولسترول الضار في مجرى الدم. ليس فقط القيام بأنها ترفع الكولسترول السيئ، وهي خفض كمية الكوليسترول المفيد. هذه المسألة ترتبط بالأمراض المزمنة مثل السكري والسكتة الدماغية، وأمراض القلب، وأكثر. وهناك لا يوجد مستوى أمن لاستهلاك الدهون المتحولة.

امتصاص الدهون

هناك سبب أن فرك زيت الزيتون على جلدك لن يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن. الجهاز الهضمي هي المكان الوحيد حيث يمكن الجسم من امتصاص الدهون. ينهار الدهون إلى أجزاء أصغر ويمتص لبنات البناء اللازمة من هناك.

هناك اتصال بين مقدار الدهون ونحن يمكن أن تستوعب و الوزن الزائد.

الدهون والطاقة

مجرد التفكير في الأمر، إذا جسمك هو الذهاب إلى كسر المواد الغذائية الموجودة في الدهون، فهذا يعني أنك ستكون الطاقة الزائدة التي أنت غير المحتمل لاستخدام. وأضاف الطاقة كبيرة إذا كنت ستطبعها لتشغيل أو صالة الألعاب الرياضية--ولكن إذا كنت غير المستقرة (مما يعني أن كنت لا تنوي التحرك أو التنقل إلا القليل جداً) وأضاف هذا الطاقة ستكون في نهاية المطاف ليتم تحويلها إلى الوزن الزائد.

المشكلة مع زيادة الوزن

وتعتبر زيادة الوزن غير مرغوب فيها اجتماعيا. وكثيراً ما أولئك الذين تعتبر زيادة الوزن تعتبر أقل من المرغوب فيه عندما يتعلق الأمر يرجع تاريخها أو ترتيب الاجتماعية الأخرى. بسبب وصمة العار من زيادة الوزن، أولئك الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن غالباً ما يكون أقل بكثير من احترام الذات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، زيادة الوزن يأتي مع مجموعة واسعة من القضايا الصحية، بما في ذلك الخمول (مما يجعلها أكثر صعوبة لإنقاص الوزن في المستقبل).

المسائل الصحية

مرحلة أخرى من زيادة الوزن (السمنة) ارتبط بمجموعة متنوعة من القضايا الصحية. عدد قليل من الخيارات التي قد تواجهك تشمل أنواع معينة من السرطان، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، داء السكري من النوع 2، وأمراض القلب والأمراض المزمنة الأخرى.

إعاقة امتصاص الدهون

ولحسن الحظ، من الممكن امتصاص كتلة الدهون ووضع حد للطريقة الطبيعية لوزن. وهذا يعني أن الدهون سوف تمر عبر الجسم دون يجري استيعابها. إذا لم يمتص، فهذا يعني أنه ليس لديك إلى القلق بشأن فائض الطاقة (السعرات الحرارية المضافة) التي كنت تنوي أن يحرق.

وهذا هو نظر هائلة للأشخاص الذين تفضل أن يكون نظام غذائي مماثل قبل ولكن لا تزال مهتمة بمعرفة كيفية منع امتصاص الدهون وإنقاص الوزن.

الحيل الهضم الجيد

إذا كنت تريد بعض النصائح والحيل على كيفية تحسين جهاز الهضم عموما، لدينا تلك لك كذلك. هذه النصائح سوف تساعد الهيئة عملية الطعام أفضل ومنع امتصاص الكوليسترول والدهون السيئة.

كيفية تحسين الخاص بك الهضم؟


1

مضغ الطعام جيدا

هذا يبدو مثل هذا مفهوم أساسي أن علينا أن لا نذكر حتى أنها – ونحن ذاهبون بعد أن أذكر لكم هنا. إذا كان لا يتم مضغ الطعام جيدا، أنت تجعل أصعب بكثير للمعدة هضم المواد الغذائية الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال، قد قطعة من الأسماك البروتين في ذلك – اللبنات للحياة. غير أن الجسم ببساطة لن لتحريك قطعة من السمك في مكان ما في الجسم لإصلاح الخلايا. أنه سيكون لتحطيم البروتينات في الأحماض الأمينية التي يتم إصدارها في نهاية المطاف إلى مجرى الدم. مضغ الطعام، تجعل من الأسهل لجسمك على هضم.

2

أكل المزيد من الإنزيمات

إنزيمات الجهاز الهضمي سوف يساعد الخاص بك الجسم امتصاص العناصر الغذائية أسرع بكثير. كما سيكون للمساعدة في كسر الهيئة الخاصة بك أسفل الغذاء أسرع بكثير من قبل. تسير الإنزيمات جيدة لدعم بناء العضلات والخلايا العصبية الجديدة.

3

شرب المزيد من المياه

على الرغم من أن الجسم لا يحتاج إلى الماء لهضم الغذاء، فإنه يساعد بالتأكيد. مياه الشرب سوف تجعل من الأسهل بكثير لكسر الغذاء. فإنه يساعد على تخفيف الإمساك، ويساعد تدفق النفايات من الأمعاء. إذا كنت تريد أن المعونة الهضم الخاص بك، تأكد من أن لديك كوب من الماء كما تأكله.

5
جرب حبوب مانع الدهون
على الرغم من أن حبوب مانع الدهون لن تساعدك على الهضم الحق بعيداً، أنهم ذاهبون للتأكد من أن الجهاز الهضمي لا انسداد مع بعض القضايا.
عدم الحاجة إلى معالجة الدهون في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك (أو على الأقل ليس كل الدهون) يمكنك إعطاء الجهاز الهضمي مزيدا من الوقت للعمل على قضايا أخرى. مما يعني في نهاية المطاف أن كنت تنوي الاستفادة من المسالك أمثل الذي يعمل في وظيفة بشكل كامل.

كيفية منع امتصاص الدهون؟

إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية منع امتصاص الدهون وبالتالي إنقاص الوزن، وهناك عدد قليل من الأشياء المختلفة التي يجب أن تعرف.

هو أول شيء يجب أن نلاحظ أنه ليس هناك طريقة واحدة يمكنك منع امتصاص الدهون، هناك عدة. يجب أن ننظر في الخيارات المختلفة ونحن قد المدرجة أدناه، واختيار أسلوب الذي يعمل لك.

تأكد من أن عندما تختار حبوب مانع الدهون لإنقاص الوزن، يمكنك اختيار أفضل مانع الدهون حبوب منع الحمل المتاحة لك، والذهاب مع خيار طبيعي وأمن للتمهيد. أي الخيار الذي قمت باختياره سوف تحتاج أن تكون متسقة، والالتزام بالعلاج الخاص بك، أو كنت لا تنوي الحصول على النتائج التي تريدها.

الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف

الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف

الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف قادرة على مساعدتك على منع امتصاص الدهون. يمكنك العثور على الألياف في النباتات. تناول الألياف، وتستهلك عن طريق الخضروات والفواكه والحبوب. كبيرة لتخفيف الوزن، ويمكن أن تساعد على إبطاء امتصاص الدهون عموما الخاص بك من الأطعمة التي نتناولها. أساسا نحن تدريس هيئتنا أن تستهلك أقل من السعرات الحرارية عندما نأكل المزيد من الألياف.

على الرغم من أن حمية غنية بالألياف وستكون لدينا بعض النتائج، وكنت قادراً على الاستفادة منه على المدى الطويل (لا سيما صحتك) أنها لن تكون كافية امتصاص كتلة الدهون بمفردها.

وهذا يعني أنك ستكون بحاجة إلى شيء إضافي إذا كنت تريد حقاً إنقاص الوزن. وهذا السبب في مجرد وجود الألياف في حبوب مانع الدهون الخاص بك لن يكون كافياً.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون

نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون

فلنكن واضحين الحقيقي، إذا كنت ستطبعها لإنقاص الوزن، سوف تحتاج إلى لديك أفضل فهم لعدد السعرات الحرارية التي تستهلك في اليوم الواحد. ومع ذلك، الأطعمة قليلة الدسم والوجبات الغذائية ليست بالضرورة أفضل لفقدان الوزن. استراتيجية فقدان وزن عموما جيدة يتطلب بالتأكيد لك لبذل بعض الجهد في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

ومع ذلك، سوف تتطلب أن يكون لديك أسلوب حياة كاملة تغيير نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون حقيقية ويمكن جعله صعوبة متزايدة لتتمكن من الاستمتاع بتناول العشاء خارج المنزل (ويمكنك نسيان الأكل في معظم المطاعم).

لمعظم الناس وهذا ببساطة ليس خياراً مناسباً إذا كانوا يريدون التأكد من أنهم يبذلون تغيير دائم. تعلم كيفية منع امتصاص الدهون بطريقة فعالة يمكن أن يكون خياراً أكثر ذكاء بالغة لعدد من الأسباب المختلفة.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


الأدوية والوصفات الطبية

الأدوية والوصفات الطبية

وهناك عدد من مختلف الأدوية والوصفات الطبية في السوق التي قادرة على امتصاص كتلة الدهون. وهي تعمل عن طريق تثبيط lipase إنزيم في الأمعاء. ولسوء الحظ لأولئك الذين يرغبون في فقدان الوزن بهذه الطريقة المحددة، وهناك العديد من الآثار الجانبية المختلفة التي تعتبر أقل من المرغوب فيه عندما تحاول بعض من هذه الأدوية والوصفات الطبية.

مجموعة مختارة من التي تشمل الألم المستقيم، والإسهال، والغثيان، والأم في المعدة، عدم القدرة على التحكم في حركة الأمعاء، زيادة عدد حركات الأمعاء وعاجلة الأمعاء، انتفاخ البطن، واكتشاف الزيتية على الملابس الداخلية والقيء.

على الرغم من أن النتائج بالتأكيد مهمة، الآثار الجانبية مجرد واحدة من الأسباب أن النظر في كثير من حبوب مانع الدهون الطبيعية بديلاً أفضل بكثير. كما أن الأدوية والوصفات الطبية المضافة عيب تكلف قدرا هائلا من المال--ولا سيما لأن معظم شركات التأمين لا تسير بالدفع لهذا النوع من العلاج.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


جراحة المعدة الالتفافية

جراحة المعدة الالتفافية

خلال عملية جراحية في المعدة، وكنت تنوي خفض المعدة -مما يؤدي إلى اختلاف في كيفية التعامل مع الطعام الذي نستهلكه الأمعاء والمعدة. يجري عملية جراحية تقليل حجم المعدة. وهذا يعني أن تناول الطعام أقل من قبل وما زلت أشعر بالاشباع. الجسم لن يستهلك جميع السعرات الحرارية التي تأكله مع عملية جراحية في المعدة.

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن المعدة لعملية جراحية فعالة، هناك عدد من الآثار الجانبية المختلفة. وهناك خطورة و مضاعفات تهدد الحياة إلى حوالي 2 إلى 8 في المائة الناس الذين لديهم المعدة عملية جراحية. وهذا عدد هائل عالية إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك للحظة واحدة.

جراحية في المعدة حتى يمكن أن تكون فعالة بالنسبة لمعظم الناس، كما أنها مكلفة للغاية. وهذا يجعل خيار جيد النظر إلى فقدان الوزن، ولكن فقط خيار لأولئك الذين لديهم كمية هائلة من المال، وأولئك الذين وجدوا أن أي خيار آخر سيكون العمل بالنسبة لهم.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


حبوب مانع الدهون الطبيعية

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرة على إنقاص الوزن، حبوب مانع الدهون بالتأكيد خياراً جيدا. وهناك النباتات والأعشاب والعلاجات الطبيعية التي ستساعد الناس على منع امتصاص الدهون وإنقاص الوزن. وتجمع هذه الأعشاب في مزيج ملكية في بعض من أفضل الدهون مانع حبوب منع الحمل.

أفضل حبوب منع الحمل مانع الدهون في السوق تحتوي على الشيتوزان. وهذا مصدر للألياف الغذائية من الرخويات. وخلافا للعديد من أشكال أخرى من الألياف التي قد تكون معتاداً على، الشيتوزان الهضم. يمكن نقل الشيتوزان عن طريق نظام الجهاز الهضمي دون فعلا يجري استيعابها في الجسم بينما امتصاص الدهون الزائدة، وتنظيم مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.

على الرغم من أن النتائج التي سوف نرى مع حبوب مانع الدهون ستكون أبطأ قليلاً من الخيارات الأخرى التي ذكرناها، لديك جميع الطبيعيةوصندوق الأمانات و النتائج الدائمة التي ستكون الأخيرة. وهذا هو السبب حتى النظر في كثير من أن يكون الأسلوب المفضل.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


أطلب الآن
ووفقا للدراسات العلمية:
بالإضافة إلى امتصاص الدهون للترويج لتخفيف الوزن، والدهون مانع تسير حبوب منع الحمل أيضا للمساعدة على منع الكوليسترول السيئ وفي سياق تعزيز الكولسترول الجيد.
مع هذه الحبوب الطبيعية، كنت على يقين من التقدم السليم ونتائج دائمة في فقدان الوزن.


اقرأ المزيد عن حبوب مانع الدهون

الدراسات السريرية

إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية العثور على أفضل حبوب منع الحمل مانع الدهون، مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الدراسات التي تم القيام به. وهناك دراسات عديدة تبين أن بعض حبوب مانع الدهون لها تأثير بالغ على الصحة العامة لأولئك الذين يستخدمونه. وفي الواقع، قد حبة واحدة ثلاث تجارب سريرية المنجزة التي تظهر المنتجات على حد سواء فعالة وآمنة.

وتكشف هذه الدراسات أن حبوب مانع الدهون أفضل العمل عن طريق الحد من كمية الدهون التي يتم يتم امتصاصه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه الألياف المضافة في الصيغة غالباً ما يعني أن هذه الحبوب يمكن أن تساعد على تنظيم مستويات الدهون في الدم.

وكشفت دراسة أخرى أن حبوب مانع الدهون (بالمقارنة مع الغفل) ساعدت على خفض وزن الجسم ومؤشر كتلة الجسم بينما في الوقت نفسه زيادة إفراز الدهون. ليس فقط هي المستخدمين سوف تكون قادرة على إنقاص الوزن طريقة سريعة وآمنة، أنها هي نشاط الحد من مخاطر القلب والأوعية الدموية عموما. وهذا فائدة كبيرة أخرى في منتج واحد.

الدراسات السريرية

Copyright © 2017 - 2017 Block-Fat.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Change Language:


Close
  • How to Block Excess Fat in Food?

    How to Block Excess Fat in Food?

    There is no denying that we have a growing obesity epidemic – the only thing that you need to do is walk through the average city and town to find out for yourself. The truth is that much of this is can be attributed to the fats that we eat.

  • Find a Fat Blocker!

    Find a Fat Blocker!

    Clinical studies confirm it:

    You can improve your diet!

    You can block fat absorption!

    You can lose weight!

Do you consume excess fats?
Even though fats are necessary (and we will talk about this below), the types and amount of fat that we consume are certainly in excess of what we need.

Why Do We Need Fats?

Your body does need some energy from fat in food. It is a major source of energy and very calorie-dense (which is one of the reasons that an overconsumption of fats leads to weight gain).

Why Do We Need Fats in Our Food?

  • Why Do We Need Fats?
  • Why Do We Need Fats?
  • Why Do We Need Fats?

Fats are Important

Fats are not only a tremendous source of energy, but they are useful in the absorption of minerals and vitamins through our diet.

We also need fat in our diet to build cell membranes. Cell membranes are the essential exterior of every cell in our body. Fats in our diet are also imperative for guarding against inflammation, helping with muscle movement, and allowing our blood to clot.

The Structure of Fats

All fats that we ingest have as similar chemical structure. They are nothing more than carbon atoms that are bonded to hydrogen atoms. The difference between the different types of fats comes with the shape and length of the carbo chain and how many hydrogen atoms are connected to our carbon atoms.

Just a slight difference can have a tremendous impact in both function and form of fat.

It is important to understand that there is a structural and molecular difference between these types of fats if you want to understand how fat absorption works.

Health: Good Fats Versus Bad Fats

Despite the fact that research is still continuing to evolve when it comes to dietary fats, we do know a few things with certainty – these are our clear facts. Certain fats have a negative impact on our overall health (and especially our heart health) while others have tremendous health benefits.

That is why we often talk about good fats versus bad fats. If you want to lose weight, it is important that you understand the difference between the two.

The Bad Fats

The Bad Fats

Trans fat is without a doubt the worst type of dietary fat. The way that trans fats are made is by turning healthy oils into solids through a process called hydrogenation. This prevents the healthy oils (which are only good for a limited period) from turning rancid.

Vegetable oil could be heated up in the presence of hydrogen, and manufacturers then add a heavy-metal catalyst such as hydrogen atoms or palladium to the carbon chain. This is going to turn the oil solid. If you want to start avoiding these oils (at least in part) check the flood label for "partially hydrogenated oil".

At the start of the 20th century we only found these trans fats in vegetable shortening and solid margarines. However, food makers learned new methods and found that it was quite inexpensive to create trans fats, causing them to appear in everything ranging from fast-food French fries to commercial cookies.

The Good Fats

The Good Fats

The good fats primarily come from fish, seeds, nuts, and vegetables. Unlike the trans fats, liquid fats are not solid at room temperature. Two broad categories of these fats include polyunsaturated and monounsaturated fats.

One of the most common versions of polyunsaturated fats are omega-3 fatty acids. These can help treat stroke, heart disease, lower our triglycerides, raise HDL, and reduce blood pressure. These polyunsaturated fats could even be beneficial in preventing lethal heart rhythms.

There are several health improvements linked to omega-3 fatty acid, including reducing risk of dementia (though these findings are going to need some more study).

Do you consume excess fats?
The reason that bad (trans) fats are horrible is because they increase the amount of detrimental LDL cholesterol in the bloodstream. Not only do they raise the bad cholesterol, they lower the amount of helpful HDL cholesterol. This issue is linked to chronic conditions such as diabetes, stroke, heart disease, and more. There is no safe level of consumption of trans fats.

Fat Absorption

There is a reason that rubbing olive oil on your skin is not going to cause you to gain weight. The digestive tract is the only place where our body can absorb fats. It breaks down the fats into smaller parts and absorbs the necessary building blocks from there.

There is a connection between how much fat we can absorb and having excess weight.

Fat and Energy

Just think about it, if your body is going to break down the nutrients found in fats, it means that you are going to have excess energy that you are not likely to use. Added energy is great if you are going for a run or the gym – but if you are sedentary (which means that you are not going to move or move very little) this added energy is eventually going to be converted into excess weight.

The Problem with Weight Gain

Weight gain is considered socially undesirable. Those who are considered overweight are often considered less desirable when it comes to dating or other social standings. Because of the stigma of being overweight, those who are overweight often have significantly lower self-esteem. In addition, being overweight comes with a wide range of health issues, including lethargy (which makes it even more difficult to lose weight in the future).

Health Issues

Another stage of weight gain (obesity) has been linked to a wide variety of health issues. Just a handful of options that you may experience include certain types of cancer, high blood pressure, type 2 diabetes, heart disease, and other chronic conditions.

Blocking Fat Absorption

Fortunately, it is possible to block fat absorption and put a halt to the natural method of weigh. This means that the fat is going to pass through the body without being absorbed. If it is not absorbed, it means that you do not have to worry about the excess energy (added calories) that you are going to have to burn off.

This is a tremendous consideration for people who would prefer to have a similar diet as before but are still interested in learning how to block fat absorption and lose weight.

Tricks for Good Digestion

If you want some tips and tricks on how to improve your overall digestion, we have those for you as well. These tips are going to help your body process food better and prevent the absorption of bad fats and cholesterol.

How to improve your digestion?


1

Chew Your Food Well

This sounds like such a basic concept that we should not even mention it – and yet we are going to mention it to you here. If you are not chewing your food well, you are making it far harder for your stomach to digest your nutrients. For example, a piece of fish has protein in it – building blocks for life. However, our body is not simply going to move a piece of fish somewhere in the body to repair cells. It is going to break down the proteins into amino acids which are eventually released into the bloodstream. By chewing your food, you make it easier for your body to digest.

2

Eat more enzymes

Digestive enzymes are going to help your body absorb nutrients much faster. It is also going to help your body break down food much faster than before. Good enzymes are going to support the building of new nerve cells and muscle.

3

Drink more water

Even though the body does not NEED water to digest food, it certainly helps. Drinking water is going to make it much easier to break down food. It helps to relieve constipation and does help flush waste from the intestines. If you want to aid your digestion, make sure that you have a glass of water as you eat.

5
Try fat blocker pills
Even though fat blocker pills are not going to help you with digestion right away, they are going to make sure that your digestive tract is not clogged with certain issues.
By not having to process fats in your diet (or at least not all fats) you give your digestive system more time to work on other issues. Which ultimately means that you are going to benefit from an optimized tract that is working on full functionality.

How to Block Fat Absorption?

If you want to learn how to block fat absorption and subsequently lose weight, there are a few different things that you have to know.

The first thing to note is that there is not a single way that you block fat absorption, there are several. You should look at the different options that we have listed below and chose a method that works for you.

Make sure that when you opt for fat blocker pills to lose weight, you opt for the best fat blocker pills available to you and go with a natural and safe option to boot. Any option that you choose will need to be consistent, stick to your treatment or you are not going to have the results that you want.

Fiber-Rich Foods

Fiber-Rich Foods

Fiber-rich foods are capable of helping you block fat absorption. You can find fiber in plants. We eat fiber and consume it through vegetables, fruits, and grains. It is great for weight loss and can help slow down your overall fat absorption from the foods that we eat. Essentially we are teaching our body to consume fewer calories when we eat more fiber.

Despite that a diet rich in fiber is going to have some results, and you are able to benefit from it in the long-term (especially your health) it is not going to be enough to block fat absorption on its own.

This means that you are going to need something extra if you want to truly lose weight. This is why just having fiber in your fat blocker pills is not going to be enough.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Low-fat diet

Low-fat diet

Let us be real clear, if you are going to lose weight, you will need have a better understanding of how many calories you consume in a day. However, low-fat foods and diets are not necessarily better for weight loss. A good overall weight loss strategy certainly requires you to put some effort into your diet.

However, a true low-fat diet is going to require you to have a complete lifestyle change and could make it increasingly difficult for you to enjoy dinner outside of your home (and you can forget about eating in most restaurants).

For most people this is simply not a convenient option if they want to make sure that they are making a lasting change. Learning how to block fat absorption in an effective manner can be an exceedingly smarter choice for a number of different reasons.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Prescription Medications

Prescription Medications

There are a number of different prescription medications on the market that are able to block fat absorption. They work by inhibiting the enzyme lipase in the intestine. Unfortunately for those who are interested in losing weight in this specific manner, there are several different side effect that are considered less than desirable when trying some of these prescription medications.

A selection of which includes Rectal pain, Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach pain, Inability to control bowel movements, Increased number of bowel movements, Urgent bowel movements, Flatulence, Oily spotting on underwear and Vomiting.

Even though the results are certainly important, the side effects are just one of the reasons that many consider natural fat blocker pills a far better alternative. Prescription medications also have the added drawback of costing a tremendous amount of money – especially because most insurance companies are not going to pay for this specific type of treatment.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Gastric bypass surgery

Gastric bypass surgery

During gastric bypass surgery, you are going to reduce the stomach - leading to a difference in how the small intestine and stomach handle the food that we consume. The surgery is going to reduce the size of the stomach. This means that you will eat less food than before and still feel satiated. Your body not going to consume all the calories that you eat with a gastric bypass surgery.

Despite the fact that gastric bypass surgery is effective, there are a number of different side effects. There are serious and life-threatening complications to around 2 to 8 percent of the people who have gastric bypass surgery. This is a tremendously high number if you think about it for a moment.

Even gastric bypass surgery can be effective for most people, it is also extremely expensive. This makes it a good option to consider to lose weight, but only an option for those who have a tremendous amount of money and those who have found that no other option will work for them.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Natural Fat Blocker Pills

If you want to be able to lose weight, fat blocker pills are certainly a good option. There are herbs, plants and natural remedies that will help people block fat absorption and lose weight. These herbs are collected in a proprietary blend in some of the best fat blocker pills.

The best fat blocker pills on the market contain chitosan. This is a source of dietary fiber from shellfish. Unlike many of the other forms of fiber that you might be accustomed to, chitosan is indigestible. Chitosan can move through the gastrointestinal system without actually being absorbed into the body while absorbing excess fat and regulating cholesterol levels.

Even though the results that you are going to see with fat blocker pills are going to be a bit slower than the other options that we have mentioned, you have all-natural, safe, and permanent results that are going to last. This is why so many consider it to be the preferred method.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Order now
According to scientific studies:
Besides absorbing fat to promote weight loss, fat blocker pills are also going to help prevent bad cholesterol and while promoting good cholesterol.
With these natural pills, you are assured of healthy progress and permanent results in weight loss.


Read more about fat blocker pills

Clinical Studies

If you want to learn how to find the best fat blocker pills, just look at the studies that have been done. There are several studies available that show that certain fat blocker pills have a tremendous impact on the overall health of those who use it. In fact, one pill had three clinical trials completed that show the products are both effective and safe.

These studies reveal that the best fat blocker pills work by reducing the amount of fat that is being absorbed. In addition, the added fiber in the formula often means that these pills can help to regulate blood lipid levels.

Another study revealed that fat blocker pills (when compared to placebo) helped to reduce body weight and BMI while simultaneously increasing fat excretion. Not only are users going to be able to lose weight in a quick and safe manner, they are actively reducing their overall cardiovascular risk. That is another great benefit in a single product.

Clinical Studies

Copyright © 2017 - 2017 Block-Fat.com. All rights reserved.